fbpx

Whats on Greece

WhatsOnGreece.com Travel Restrictions Guarantee  Read More 

WhatsOnGreece.com Travel Restrictions Guarantee 
  • VILLAS
    • Our Destinations

      Our Top Villas

    • You’re still in time to book a dream villa this autumn. Click below to see what's available.

  •           
  • +302645021272

WHERE

whatsongreecevillasingreece

BEDROOMS

whatsongreece villas in greece

GUESTS

whatsongreece villas in greece

GET IN TOUCH

Contact WhatsOnGreece.com “The Team You Can Trust”

HEAD OFFICE

5 Stratou Tsegiou

Lefkada, T.K 31100

Ionian Islands, Greece

AUSTRALIA OFFICE

Rennie Street

Melbourne, Victoria

Australia

PHONE CALL

Office: +30 26450 21272

Mobile: +30 694 888 4252

WhatsApp: +30 694 888 4252 (24 Hours)

Viber: +30 694 888 4252 (24 Hours)

EMAIL

General:

Sales:

Villa Owners:

VISIT IN PERSON

It will be a pleasure to meet you in person at our Head Office on the island of Lefkada in Greece. Let us know in advance so we can organize a date and time for a meeting with our Team Member that can best serve you.

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday Saturday Sunday
UK and Ireland 7:00 am – 3:00 pm 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Closed
Greece & Israel 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Closed
North America (ET) 2:00 am – 10:00 am 3:00 am – 7:00 am Closed
North America (PT) 11:00 pm – 7:00 am 12:00 pm – 4:00 am Closed
Australia (AEDT) 6:00 pm – 2:00 am 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm Closed

Contact Us To Book Your Exclusive Luxury Villa Holiday in Greece

Once you have booked your Exclusive Luxury Villa in Greece, you will be contacted by our “Luxury Experiences” Manager to go through all the options available to you, ‘Our Guest’, to create an authentic Greek Luxury Villa Holiday like no other…